Photograph a tourist!

I live in San Diego, and I like to walk downtown, through Balboa Park and along the water. I cross the paths of many tourists.

Whenever I see a gaggle of tourists, where one is snapping a photo of the others, I offer to take a photograph of the entire group. Their surprise and appreciation always makes me smile.

I figure it’s one tiny good deed that can touch people from halfway around the world. They’ll remember a kind act during their time on vacation, and they’ll take away another great memory of San Diego!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photograph a tourist!

  1. Amen! Pretty common here in hawaii too brother!

Leave a Reply

